TARSHEED Assessor

The TARSHEED Assessor is integral to the certification process. He/she is assigned by Egypt GBC to review the project documentation and performs all onsite assessments to ensure the project complies with the TARSHEED requirements. TARSHEED Assessors are highly experienced individuals from the building industry with experience implementing sustainability initiatives and third-party certifications. If you are interested to become a TARSHEED Assessor 

Professional Directory

The following are green building professionals registered under Egypt GBC Directory, including TARSHEED Assessors: 

Amira Ayoub

Giza

Egypt

aayoub@eggbc.org



TARSHEED Residential

TARSHEED Commercial

TARSHEED Community

USGBC® LEED and WELL Faculty™

LEED® AP BD+C

WELL AP®

Green Globes Professional™

Green Classroom Professional™

Living Future Accredited, working with the International Living Future Institute™ as Biophilic Design Ambassador and a Collaborative Facilitator after establishing Cairo Collaborative

Radwa Amin

Cairo

Egypt

ramin@eggbc.org



TARSHEED Residential

TARSHEED Commercial

TARSHEED Community

LEED AP BD+C

Energy Modeler

Commissioner

PMP professional

Hoda Anwar

Cairo

Egypt

hanwar@eggbc.org



TARSHEED Residential

TARSHEED Commercial

TARSHEED Community

LEED AP BD+C

Heba Karmany

Cairo

Egypt

hkarmany@eggbc.org



TARSHEED Residential

TARSHEED Commercial

TARSHEED Community

Karim Abdelaal

cairo

Egypt

kabdelaal@eggbc.org



TARSHEED Residential

TARSHEED Commercial

TARSHEED Community

Karim Farah

cairo

Egypt

kfarah@eggbc.org



TARSHEED Residential

TARSHEED Commercial

TARSHEED Community

LEED AP, US Green Building Council, since 2007

LEED® Faculty™, US Green Building Council, since 2009

LEED AP BD+C, GBCI, since 2012. Registration No.10056347

LEED AP O+M, GBCI, since 2014

GSAS-Certified Green Professional, Gulf Organization for Research & Development (GORD), Qatar, since 2011. Registration No.QA0711-00186

Estidama Pearl Qualified Professional (PQP) for Building and Community, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates, since 2011. Registration No.285/211

Sherine Fahmy

cairo

Egypt

sfahmy@eggbc.org



TARSHEED Residential

TARSHEED Commercial

TARSHEED Community

LEED AP

LEED AP BD+C

LEED AP O+M